Contact us
Hours: MF at 08:30 to 17:30
You can always reach us by phone, email or through the contact form below.
Headquarters Stockholm
Ekbacksvägen 22
168 69 Bromma
Växel kontor: 08-27 30 33
Robert.M: 0732-070 171, robert@precont.se
Jessica.B: 0732-070 174, jessica@precont.se
Andreas.N: 0732-070 177, andreas.n@precont.se
Mail: stockholm@precont.se
South Region / Malmo
Zinkgatan 2
234 35 Lomma
Jonas.S: 0732-070 173, jonas@precont.se
Mail: malmo@precont.se
Western Region / Gothenburg
Göteborgsvägen 89
431 30 Mölndal
Cecilia.K: 0763-98 68 58, cecilia@precont.se
Mail: goteborg@precont.se
Administration
Report Manager – Emma.B: 0732-070 179, emma@precont.se
Reporting – Johan.G: 0732-070 176johan@precont.se
Economy – ekonomi@precont.se
CONTACT US
If you want to know more about our services or ask for a quote, we will call you back within 24 hours.